We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


An outtake from "Songs about Music".


from An American (single), track released March 2, 2010
S. de Leon von Werssowetz: voice, guitar
Jeanne Kennedy Crosby: voice, bass
Zacery Stanley: drums, vocals
Bill Horist: guitar
David Chaparro: trumpet, guitar
Caroline Chaparro: sax


all rights reserved



Miss Massive Snowflake montana

The band formed in 2004 and have performed over 750 shows in 12 countries and 40 states. Miss Massive Snowflake is lead by Shane de Leon and they play charismatic pop songs, electric observant narratives, and moody soundscapes.

contact / help

Contact Miss Massive Snowflake

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account