We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Intrepid Feelings

by Miss Massive Snowflake

Praise 04:00
Love 04:28
Joy 04:44
Exhaustion 05:34


released February 11, 2022

Miss Massive Snowflake is:

Andy Brown
Shane de Leon
Jeanne Kennedy
Ty Herman
Jacopo Andreini
Arrington de Dionyso

Conceived and recorded by Shane de Leon at Kirks’ Grocery, Billings, MT
Recorded and produced by Andy Brown at Alchemy Lab, Portland, OR
Additional recordings made by contributing artists at home studios.

This is North Pole Record Number 48
Starbage Music ASCAP


all rights reserved



Miss Massive Snowflake montana

The band formed in 2004 and have performed over 750 shows in 12 countries and 40 states. Miss Massive Snowflake is lead by Shane de Leon and they play charismatic pop songs, electric observant narratives, and moody soundscapes.

contact / help

Contact Miss Massive Snowflake

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account